About » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Denise Monahan, Senior Vice President
M&T Bank (Chair)
Mia Mendoza, President
Mendoza Group
Jameka Walker,
Executive Director
Catholic Partnership Schools
Mike Messner, President
Seminole Management Co., Inc.
Dr. Emmanuel Cherilien,
Executive Director
TANK EdDucates, LLC
Frank Monaghan, Former Executive Director 
Habitat for Humanity Philadelphia

Joe Del Duca, Attorney 

Walters Group 

Elena Piperno, Director
Domenica Foundation
Bill Duffy, Former Vice President
Johnson & Johnson
Joseph Purcell, CFO & Treasurer
The Michael’s Organization
Nancy Thorpe Donnelly, Retired Teacher 
Catholic Partnership Schools
Xavier Roque, Co-Owner
A.R.C Real Estate Investments 

Father Vincent Guest

      Sacred Heart Parish                                                   

 Stephanie E. Sanderson-Braem, Esquire
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP
Michael Iannucci, Partner
Blank Rome
Jim Turpin, Founder & President
Chelsea Wealth Management


Michael MacKenzie, Senior Vice President 

PNC Bank

Dr. Bill Watson Ed.D., Director,
Curriculum and Assessment
Diocese of Camden Office of Catholic Schools